Mac DeMarco – Nobody, extrait de son nouvel album Here Comes The Cowboy

05 Mar 2019

Mac is back ! ‘Nobody’, extrait de son prochain album Here Comes The Cowboy, a paraitre le 10 mai sur son label !

“This one is my cowboy record. Cowboy is a term of endearment to me, I use it often when referring to people in my life. Where I grew up there are many people that sincerely wear cowboy hats and do cowboy activities. These aren’t the people I’m referring to.”

Et voici l’artwork ainsi que le tracklisting de ce 4ème album, écrit, produit et enregistré par Mac :

Here Comes The Cowboy Tracklist :

1. Here Comes The Cowboy
2. Nobody
3. Finally Alone
4. Little Dogs March
5. Preoccupied
6. Choo Choo
7. K
8. Heart to Heart
9. Hey Cowgirl
10. On the Square
11. All of Our Yesterdays
12. Skyless Moon
13. Baby Bye Bye

Article suivant
Le collectif Toulousain LA'HALT invite Djrum au Rex de Toulouse